SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire (Tracklist + Artwork)

October 29, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · 4 Comments 


Alicia Keys releases the cover and track list for her cupoming album Girl On Fire. Features Nicki Minaj and Maxwell.

Check out the full Alicia Keys “Girl On Fire” Tracklist after the jump.

Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire Tracklist

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) f. Nicki Minaj
7. Fire We Make f. Maxwell
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101


4 Responses to “Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire (Tracklist + Artwork)”

  1. The Royal One on October 29th, 2012 9:26 pm

    I’m a huge Alicia Keys fan so I am eager to listen to her new album.


  2. ccrr on October 30th, 2012 12:17 am

    FINALLY an album with 2 features only. Every artist nowadays floods the album with random features


    Terrence Reply:

    @ccrr, why would she put Nikki on it? Wack move!!


    Mike R Reply:

    @Terrence, As wack as Nicki is, shes poppin right now


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·