SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations Cover & Tracklist

June 27, 2013 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 


Ace Hood is gearing up to release his fourth album Trials & Tribulations on July 16th. Here he reveals the tracklist for the album. It sees features from Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and more. Check out the Trials & Tribulations Tracklist and cover video after the jump.

Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations Tracklist

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before the Rollie (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them N****s
7. The Come Up (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope Ace Hood
10. Pray For Me Ace Hood
11. Bugatti (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti Remix (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F**k da World
17. Have Mercy


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·