SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

50 Cent – “The Big 10″ Mixtape Artwork and Track list

December 9, 2011 · Posted in covers, mixtapes, news, tracklist · Comment 

50 Cent released his track list for his mixtape, “The Big 10″, due to release on December 9th at noon eastern time via twitter. The mixtape will include features from Tony Yayo, Kidd Kidd and Paris and production from, DJ Khalil, Jahlil Beats, Jake One, Street Radio, Twice As Nice, and more.

50 Cent – The Big 10 Track list After the jump.



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·