SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time Tracklist

August 23, 2013 · Posted in news, tracklist · 1 Comment 


2 Chainz is featuring on a lot of rappers songs at the moment but now we can see what features are in store for his upcoming solo album B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time. The project will see collabs with Drake, Lil Wayne, Fergie, Ma$e and more with production by Pharrell, Mike WiLL Made It, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and others.

Check out the full 2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time Tracklist with features below. The album drops September 10th.

2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time Tracklist

1. Fork (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It and Eardrummers)
2. 36 (prod. by Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (prod. by Pharrell)
4. Where You Been? (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
5. I Do It (Feat. Drake and Lil’ Wayne) (prod. by D. Rich and Wonder)
6. Used 2 (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix (Feat. Fergie) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. Extra (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) (prod. by Wonder)
9. U Da Realest (prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Lloyd and Ma$e) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. So We Can Live (Feat. T-Pain) (prod. by DJ Montay and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (prod. by Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn (Feat. Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson) (prod. by DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (prod. by StreetRunner)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Employee of the Month (prod. by Diplo and FKi)
16. Live and Learn (It Will) (Feat. Dolla Boy and Pusha T) (prod. by V Don)
17. Livin (Feat. IAMSU!) (prod. by League of Starz)


One Response to “2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time Tracklist”

  1. J Lyricz on August 24th, 2013 8:02 pm

    Check Out The Lyrical Rapper From Chicago J Lyricz Feedback Is Important. #YesLord


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·