SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some Track List

February 25, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist, Uncategorized · 5 Comments 


Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some Track List and Album Cover.

The Blink 182 Drummer reveals the features on his upcoming album. The rappers include Lil Wayne, Ross, RZA, Tech N9ne plus a whole host more. Get ready to disturb your neighbours with this album. I’m looking forward to the Slaughterhouse collab.

Check out the Travis Barker Give The Drummer Some Track List after the jump.

Travis Barker Give The Drummer Some Track List

1. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)
2. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco)
3. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)
4. Knockin’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)
5. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)
6. Devil’s Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
7. Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)
8. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants, Slash)
9. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9Ne, Bun B)
11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B, Kobe)
12. Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums (Feat.Cypress Hill)

Deluxe Edition:

13. On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor)
14. Don’t F*ck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurrupt)
15. City of Dreams (Feat. The Clipse & Kobe)
16. Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki)


5 Responses to “Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some Track List”

  1. Royal Swagness on February 25th, 2011 11:55 pm

    Man is. Collab album easy smashes anything that DJ Khaled will drop this year. All he does is talk, Travis plays the drums at a ridiculously amazing level.


  2. woogataga on February 26th, 2011 10:33 am

    is it out?


  3. Yomama on February 26th, 2011 7:08 pm

    nything travis makes is dope


  4. Reefers0n on February 26th, 2011 8:24 pm

    damn i luv the way this looks…btw when is it droppin?


  5. jnate on February 27th, 2011 5:56 pm

    guess its 15. march


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 ·